Go To Main Area


[Announcement of Awards] Yushan Young Fellows Awarded the 2023 Wu Ta-You Memorial Award

Release date:2023-08-23Issued by:評鑑中心Number of click-through:113

Congratulations to the Yushan Young Fellows!

We congratulate the following Yushan Young Fellows for receiving the "2023 Wu Ta-You Memorial Award":

Associate Professor Li-Chiang Lin (Department of Chemical Engineering, National Taiwan University)

Associate Professor Shu-Hua Wang (Department of Social Work, National Taiwan University)

Assistant Professor Hsiang-Yi Yang (Institute of Astronomy, National Tsing Hua University)

For more details, please refer to the list of awardees.

Relevant attachments

2023 Wu Ta-You Memorial Award the list of awardees